Government College Dharamshala

Department of Chemistry

Merit List- I M.Sc. Chemistry Session 2022-23

Following students are provisionally admitted subjected to verification of original certificates. The date of counselling is 13/08/2022, candidates are advised to bring their original certificates in Chemistry Department. His/Her candidature will be cancelled if any discrepancy found in future. Deposit the fee offline in the College Campus upto 17/08/2021 till 03:00PM failing which his/her candidature will be stand cancel.

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	%age B.Sc.	HPU Marks	Category
General C	Category				
20	6 Muskan Jasrotia	Sh. Ram Kumar			Gen
14	2 Deepak	Sh. Jagdish Cand	73	51	OBC
16	5 Vamika Nayyar	Sh.Naveen Nayyar		1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	GEn
11	7 Ashish	Sh. Ramesh Chand	81.5	50	
14	1 Akhil Manhas	Sh. Gandharn Singh			Gen
17	7 Diwanshi Choudhary	Sh. Tarbir Singh	82.5		OBC
	1 Gaurav Thakur	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	79.2	48	
35	Abhishek Raina	Sh. Anil Kumar	65	48	Gen
91	Srijan	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	71.38	48	Gen
19	Aarya Sharma	Sh. Virender Kr	Appeared	47	Gen
115	Aman Kumar	Sh. Karam Chand	8.44	47	SC
70	Sheetal Kumari	Sh. Rajesh Kumar		46	Gen
106	Anshika	Sh. Ajay Kumar		46	Gen
118	Harsh Dhiman	Sh. Joginder Singh	67.2	46	SC
SC					
97	Abhishek Tanwal	Sh. Mani Ram	88.75	44	SC
109	Meenakshi	Sh. Satya Dev	65	43	SC
245	Rohit Kumar	Sh. Waryam Singh		43	SC
T					
208	Ankit Kumar	Sh. Ramesh Chand	60.3	44	ST
45	Muskan	Sh. Anoop Kumar	87.25	42	ST
WS					
79	Nikhil Kumar	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	61.4	43	Gen/EWS
278	Pratham Patial	Sh. Neel Kamal	72.16	43	Gen/EWS
	Sheetal Thakur	Sh. Prem Singh	75.9		RDP/EWS
ultural					
acant					
orts					
acant				1	
	hallenged		-	-	
cant	nancinged		T		1

John

-37