## Government College Dharamshala Department of PGDCA

Non-Subsidized Merit List- I Session 2022-23

Following students are provisionally admitted. His/Her candidature will be cancelled if any discrepancy found in future. Deposit the fee offline in the College Campus upto 17/08/2021 till 03:00PM failing which his/her candidature will be stand cancel.

SN	Name	Father Name	Per
1	Sunaina Guleria	Rajeev Guleria	73.50
2	Shailza	Joginder Singh	72.40
3	Sarthak	Harbans Lal	72.10
4	Shiya	Ashok Kumar	72.10
5	Arun Kumar	Kuldeep Singh	71.80
6	Shivalay Choudhary	Poras Kumar	71.80
7	Abhishek Sharma	Ashwani Kumar	71.10
8	Sonali Rana	Pawan rana	70.61
9	Abhishek Gupta	Sunil Gupta	69.90
10	Ayush Sharma	Rajeev Kumar	69.80

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala (H.P.)

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala