Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics 1st Year Merit List- II Session 2022-23

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in upto 13/08/2022 (before 05:00 PM Positively)

Open for ALL

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	Cat for Adm	10+2 Per
1	220215	ABHINAV KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR		Male	SC	85.8
2	224023	Adarsh Chaudhary	Tungal Kumar		Male	GEN	83.20
3	224687	Sahil Kaundal	Harbhajan Singh		Male	GEN	83.00
4	224160	Shriya Chhetri	Randhir Kumar		Female	GEN	83.00
5	224585	ROOPAM	JOGINDER SINGH	202		GEN	82.80
6 7	222798	NANDITA KAUNDAL	ANIL KUMAR		Female	GEN	82.60
8	220405 223456	Palvi Rana Vivek Salaria	Gorkhu Ram	201	Female Male	GEN GEN	82.60 82.40
9	224250	Priyanshu	Chain Singh Sanjeev kumar	202		GEN	82.20
10	223240	Jaivardhan Sapahya	Rajeshwar Sapahya	202		GEN	82.00
11	220253	TANISH	Mr. PARDIP KUMAR	202		GEN	82.00
12	220213	Vaishali Choudhary	Rajinder kumar		Female	GEN	81.80
13	224573	SIYA KATOCH	MANMOHAN SINGH KATOCH		Female	GEN	81.80
14	222976	ABHINAV KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	201	Male	GEN	81.60
15	222368	VANSHUL AWASTHI	VINAY SHARMA	201	Male	GEN	81.20
16	223224	Vishesh Thakur	Daljeet Singh	201	Male	GEN	80.60
17	224673	PRINCE	DHARMENDER KUMAR	201	Male	GEN	80.60
18	222504	NIKHIL KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	201	Male	GEN	80.60
19	223128	ADITYA CHAUDHARY	SHAM LAL		Male	GEN	80.40
20	222893	VANSHIKA	SURJEET KUMAR		Female	GEN	80.40
21	224531	Vishal Pathania	Vijay Singh		Male	GEN	80.20
22	221890	Sheetal Bhardwaj	Ajit Kumar		Female	GEN	80.20
23	222268	Vinayak Sharma	Sandeep Sharma	202		GEN	80.20
24	220926	KASHISH	ANOOP CHOUDHARY		Female	GEN	80.00
25	223683	MUSKAN CHOUDHARY	NAND KISHORE		Female	GEN	79.60
26	221237	Abhay Malhotra	Arun Kumar	203	Male Male	GEN	79.60
27	224949 223495	VISHAL AWASTHI Deepak Sharma	ANIL KUMAR Naresh Kumar	202		GEN GEN	79.20 79.20
29	221952	TANVI JARIYAL	GAGAN SINGH		Female	GEN	79.20
30	223152	GURJIT KUMAR	HARISH KUMAR		Male	GEN	79.00
31	220306	SHREYA	RAKESH KUMAR		Female	GEN	78.80
32	223516	anshuman parmar	jatinder singh	202		GEN	78.60
33	224314	SAKSHI GAUTAM	MAHENDER DUTT			GEN	78.40
34	223986	ROHIT	RAJESH KUMAR		Male	GEN	78.40
35	221745	PREETI	DHYAN SINGH	201	Female	GEN	78.40
36	224934	YASHASVI SHARMA	NARENDER SHARMA	201	Female	GEN	78.40
37	222960	AASTHA SHARMA	RAMAN SHARMA	202	Female	GEN	78.20
38	223870	KARTIK	RAVINDER KUMAR	201	Male	GEN	78.20
39	221906	Shaina Chaudhary	Ganesh Kumar	202		GEN	78.00
40	220969	RUCHIKA THAKUR	BALBIR KUMAR		Female	GEN	78.00
41	222220	DISHA RANDHAWA	MANOJ KUMAR		Female	GEN	78.00
42	222548	Arpit Thakur	Anil Kumar Azad		Male	GEN	78.00
43	222452	PRIYA	MADHU JEEVAN		Female	GEN	78.00
44	223875	Akshit Riyal	Sanjay Kumar		Male	GEN	77.80
45	223205	Suryansh Rathore	Sh. Lal Singh Rathore		Male	GEN	77.80
46 47	220527 222233	PRATYUSH	PAWAN KUMAR SHAHSI PAL		Female Male	GEN GEN	77.80
48	223587	KASAK BHAWRA	JASWANT SINGH		Female	GEN	77.50
49	223493	RAHUL	SH.BIRI SINGH		Male	GEN	77.40
50	222781	Gourav chib	Uttam singh		Male	GEN	77.40
51	223637	Damini	Kikar Singh		Female	GEN	77.20
52	222665	SWATI	PURSHOTAM LAL		Female	GEN	77.20
53	220291	ARYAN REHALIA	VIPAN CHAND		Male	GEN	77.20
54	223044	SHASHI	PREM RAJ		Male	GEN	77.00
55	221508	ISHA	PRAVEEN KUMAR	203	Female	GEN	77.00
56	224441	ARYAN SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR	201	Male	GEN	76.83
57	220611	Sarthak	Karam Chand		Male	GEN	76.80
58	222793	TAMANNA	SH. SURJEET SINGH		Female	GEN	76.80
59	222025	SUBHAM SINGH	SHARVAN SINGH		Male	GEN	76.80
60	224490	ANJALI CHOUDHARY	ONKAR SINGH		Female	GEN	76.80
61	222177	VANSHAJ CHOUDHARY	VIPAN KUMAR		Male	GEN	76.80
62	223693	SAHIL KUMAR	MANGAL SINGH		Male	GEN	76.60
63	222517	SEJAL SHARMA	AJAY KUMAR		Female	GEN	76.60
64	223349	KARTIK JAGOTA	RANJEEV KUMAR		Male	GEN	76.40
65	223409	YASHU GORA	KULDEEP KUMAR		Female	GEN	76.40

66	220197	NAMAN DHIMAN	SANJAY KUMAR	202	Male	GEN	76.40
67	220616	ANIKA	ANIL KUMAR	201	Female	GEN	76.20
68	221402	Ayush Choudhary	Uma Kant	202	Male	GEN	76.20
69	221358	KRITIKA	KULBIR SINGH	201	Female	GEN	76.20

Scheduled Tribes

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	Cat for Adm	10+2 Per
1	220805	VARSHA DEVI	LAKSHMAN SINGH	202	Female	ST	74.20
2	223574	LUXAY	MOHINDER KUMAR	202	Male	ST	73.80
3	222621	Ankit Kumar	Kikar Chand	202	Male	ST	72.60
4	223757	VISHAL SHARMA	MADAN LAL	201	Male	ST	72.40

Scheduled Caste

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	Cat for Adm	10+2 Per
1	222003	SAHIL	NARESH KUMAR	201	Male	SC	70.40
2	220094	ANSHU	MAHINDER SINGH	201	Male	SC	69.20
3	221576	MEHAK	VIAS DEV	201	Female	SC	68.80
4	220620	ANISH	GULAB SINGH	202	Male	SC	66.60
5	220521	GURJEET	DESH RAJ	202	Male	SC	65.80
6	221079	Raja	Shatrughan Choudhary	202	Male	SC	64.60
7	223980	Ansal	Chand Kumar	201	Male	SC	64.00
8	224056	Paras	Subhash chand	202	Male	SC	63.40

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala (H.P.)

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala