Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics

1st Year Merit List- IV Session 2022-23

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in upto 02/09/2022 (before 05:00 PM Positively)

Open for ALL

| SN | USERID | Student's Name | Father's Name | Comb1 | Gender | Cat for Adr | 10+2 Per |
|----|--------|----------------|----------------------|-------|--------|-------------|----------|
| 1 | 225841 | Arbon | Sanjay Gautam | 202 | Male | GEN | 89.40 |
| 2 | 225809 | MANYA ANAND | RAMAN KANT ANAND | 202 | Female | EWS | 83.80 |
| 3 | 225702 | NISHANT | SUKHVINDER SINGH | 202 | Male | GEN | 78.60 |
| 4 | 225672 | Harshit Thakur | Suman Kumar | 201 | Male | GEN | 78.40 |
| 5 | 225776 | Palak Sharma | Sanjeev Kumar Sharma | 202 | Female | GEN | 76.00 |

incipal ovt. College paramshala (H.P.)

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala