Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry 1st Year Merit List- V Session 2022-23

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in upto 23/09/2022 (before 05:00 PM Positively)

Open for ALL

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	10+2 Per
1	226004	Priyank Guleria	Malkiat Singh	204	Male	78.60
2	226096	Ritish jamwal	Surinder kumar	204	Male	69.60
3	222437	ABISHANT KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	204	Male	69.00
4	224222	Aryan Rana	Amar Singh Rana	204	Male	68.80
5	223682	Akshay kumar	Sanjay Kumar	204	Male	68.60
6	224328	PALAK	RAJESH KUMAR	204	Female	68.60
7	220679	NITIN PARMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	204	Male	68.40
8	223350	ABHISHEK	SUTINDER KUMAR	204	Male	68.20
9	224159	AMAN CHOUDHARY	RAJ KAPOOR	204	Male	68.20
10	225139	ARYAN KATOCH	MANJEET SINGH KATOCH	204	Male	68.00
11	223088	Rizul Katoch	Virender Katoch	204	Male	68.00
12	220054	SAKSHI	OM PAL	204	Female	67.80
13	220810	Riya Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	205	Female	67.80
14	220224	ABHAY UTTAM	HARBANS LAL	204	Male	67.80
15	221523	ANSHUL KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	204	Male	67.60
16	221196	SHAGUN	SANJAY KUMAR	205	Female	67.40
17	223065	ARVIND SINGH	SURINDER SINGH	204	Male	67.40
18	224578	Shagun	Dev Raj	204	Male	67.40
19	221512	ADITYA	NAVEEN KUMAR	204	Male	67.20
20	225919	MEETU DEVI	THAKARU SINGH	204	Female	67.20

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala (H.P.)

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala