Government College Dharamshala Department of Mathematics 1st Year Merit List- V Session 2022-23

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in upto 23/09/2022 (before 05:00 PM Positively)

Open [•]	for ALL
-------------------	---------

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	10+2 Per
1	226061	Ayush Sharma	Ankush Sharma	211	Male	77.40
2	226022	GOURAV	RAJINDER SINGH	212	Male	76.40
3	220682	AMAN KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	212	Male	74.60
4	220841	ADITYA	CHURU RAM	211	Male	74.40
5	220314	Suryansh Pathania	Ravinder Pathania	65	Male	74.40
6	225912	SIMRAN	SANJEEV KUMAR	212	Female	74.20
7	220219	NIKITA CHAUDHARY	SUDESH KUMAR	211	Female	74.00
8	222068	Prakash Pun	Shiv Bahadur Pun	211	Male	74.00
9	222987	PANKAJ KUMAR	NAVEEN KUMAR	212	Male	74.00
10	220597	Kunal Lalhal	Joginder Pal	212	Male	73.60
11	223962	ASHISH NEGI	Ringzin chhewang	65	Male	73.60

is m vt. College

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala