Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics 1st Year Merit List- V Session 2022-23

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in upto 23/09/2022 (before 05:00 PM Positively)

Open for ALL

SN	USERID	Student's Name	Father's Name	Comb1	Gender	10+2 Per
1	226072	Manzil	Prithvi Raj	201	Female	94.60
2	225999	ANSH ANAND	AMAN KANT ANAND	201	Male	76.40
3	225608	LAKSHIT MEHRA	SACHIN KUMAR	202	Male	75.40
4	224595	ANKUR SHARMA	SANDESH SHARMA	201	Male	74.60
5	224512	KRISH PATHANIA	RAJINDER SINGH	202	Male	74.60
6	221518	Pankaj	Om prakash	202	Male	74.40
7	220286	SHIVANI	KULDEEP SINGH	201	Female	74.20

Govt. College Dharamshala (H.P.)

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala