Govt. College Dharamshala B.COM. 1ST YEAR - 3rd MERIT LIST - SESSION 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 28/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

General Category (Open for All)

Sr. No	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 Percentage
1	23076124	Rishav Rana	RAVI KUMAR	General	92.00
2	23073609	Abhimanyu Jaswal	RAM PRASAD JASWAL	General	91.60
3	23075689	Sneha	Pawan Kumar	General	89.20
4	23076381	Sourav Bhatt	JONDU RAM	ST	87.40
5	23076459	Harshit Guleria	Rakesh Kumar	General	84.80
6	23071906	Raghini Parmar	KARAN SINGH PARMAR	General	83.60
7	23076164	Anish Sharma	Mr. Pushkar Sharma	General	82.00

SC Category

Sr. No	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 Percentage
1	23076437	Atul Kumar	MADAN KUMAR	SC	73.20

Sports Category

Sr. No	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 Percentage
1	23076242	Siya Mahajan	Sujeet Gupta	General	71.40

Principal GC Dharamshala