Govt. College Dharamshala B.Voc Retail Management 1ST SEM. - 3rd MERIT LIST - SESSION 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 28/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Sr. No	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	23076499	Anshul kumar	Sunil Kumar	General	81.33
2	2306079	Ishant Sehgal	Raman Sehgal	General	76.40
3	23076306	Ashish	Shyam lal	OBC	74.20
4	2307742	Siya	Antim Singh	General	72.00
5	23075904	Paras	Rajeev kumar	OBC	69.40
6	2306215	Aryan Guleria	Ajeev kumar	General	67.40
7	23075710	Keshav	PAWAN KUMAR	SC	65.60
8	23076286	Abhay singh rana	ANIL KUMAR	General-EWS	65.20
9	23073038	Sourabh Kumar	JEET SINGH	sc	64.80
10	2307520	Ritika Thakur	PREM PAL	General	64.40

Principal GC Dharamshala