Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry

1st Year Merit List- 3 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 28/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
"					
1	23076279	Aditya Rana	Surender Kumar	General	89.80
2	23076269	Varun Dogra	Satish Kumar	OBC	88.60
3	23076348	Ishika	SUDHIR SINGH	OBC	87.40
4	23076229	Deepak Kumar	SATISH KUMAR	OBC	85.80
			KULBHUSHAN		
5	23074442	Aman Katoch	CHAND KATOCH	General	83.20
6	23076137	Vinit Kumar	Ashok Kumar	ST	81.20
7	23074704	Khushbu	NARESH KUMAR	OBC	80.00
8	2307366	Rahul Manhas	Des Raj	General	78.80
9	23071840	Sahil	RAJENDER KUMAR	OBC	78.00
10	23076314	Ankush	Parveen kumar	OBC	77.80
11	23075116	Priyanshu	VIJAY KUMAR	ST	77.60

Schedule Tribe

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	2307455	yashasvi	chhimbu ram	ST	73.00
2	23074523	Ritika	MADAN LAL	ST	64.40

Schedule Caste

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	2307827	Anshul	SURJEET KUMAR	SC	72.00
2	23076208	Priyanka	RANJEET SINGH	SC	70.80

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala