## Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION First Year MERIT LIST-I SESSION-2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 12/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

## **OPEN FOR ALL**

SN	Name	UserID	Father Name	12th per
1	Tamanna	2307602	BANWARI LAL	80.6
2	AKSHAY KUMAR	2306209	LEKH RAJ	69.6
3	Yuvraj Singh Pathania	2307719	AMIT PATHANIA	68
4	Akshu Koundal	23074650	VIPAN KUMAR	68
5	Sneha Devi	2307816	Sunil Kumar	67.4
6	Akshit Kumar	23073549	HARBANS LAL	66
7	Kritika	23073986	Mast ram	66
8	Aman Kumar	23073928	Sharwan kumar	64.6
9	Aarushi Sharma	23071159	ASHWANI SHARMA	58.4
10	Nancy	23071375	RAJINDER SINGH	58
11	Ananya	23073279	RANJEET	57.4
12	Sahil	23074413	SANJAY KUMAR	48.4
13	Shibang	23072200	JANAM SINGH	63.8

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala