Government College Dharamshala Department of Geology

1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 20/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open for All

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2%
	Ayush Rana		Om prakash rana	General	74.00
2	Arnav Deepak Gurung		Rajiv gurung	OBC	73.20
3	Krishna Sethi	23071117	RAJESH SETHI	General	72.40
4	Agrani Powari	23075719	ANUP KUMAR	General	72.40
5	Nancy	23075791	Vinod Kumar	ST	72.40
6	Ankit Choudhary	23071418	Mukesh kumar	OBC	69.80
7	Kashish	23075679	SANJEEV KUMAR	OBC	69.60
	Rahil Kapoor	2307733	Sansar Kapoor	ST	66.40
9	Aditya Saklani	23075929		General	61.60
10	Sidharth	2307776	VIDYA SAGAR	OBC	53.00
11	Sidharth	2307776	VIDYA SAGAR	OBC	53.00
12	Vacant				
13	Vacant				
14	Vacant				
	Vacant				
16	Vacant				
17	Vacant				
18	Vacant				
19	Vacant				
20	Vacant				
21	Vacant				
	Vacant				
	Vacant				
24	Vacant				
25	Vacant				
	Vacant				
27	Vacant				
28	Vacant				
29	Vacant				
	Vacant				
	Vacant				
32	Vacant				
	Vacant				
34	Vacant				
35	Vacant				
36	Vacant				
	Vacant				
38	Vacant				

39	Vacant		
40	Vacant		
41	Vacant		
42	Vacant		
43	Vacant		
44	Vacant		
	Vacant		
46	Vacant		
47	Vacant		
48	Vacant		
49	Vacant		
50	Vacant		
51	Vacant		
52	Vacant		
53	Vacant		
54	Vacant		

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala