Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF JMC First Year MERIT LIST-I SESSION-2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 12/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

SN	Name	UserID	Father Name	12th per
1	Shreya Sharma	23075185	SURESH SHARMA	88.4
2	Tanisha	2307838	HARBANS KUMAR	88.4
3	Gulnaz	2306070	MOHAMMED NAZIM	85.2
4	Akash	23071632	RAJ KUMAR	78
5	Kanika	23071802	ANCHAL SINGH	76
6	Kashika	2307645	NARENDER SINGH	73.8
7	Karma Chhokit	23074089	Sunder lal	71.2
8	Love Thakur	23072854	BAZIR CHAND	69.2
9	Pallavi	23072448	Ravi chand	67.2
10	Shivani	23072455	PAWAN KUMAR	65.8
11	Aniket Mahajan	23073507	Vikas Mahajan	61.4
12	Krish	2307899	Sanjeev Kumar	60.4
13	Rohit Thapa	23075144	JOHKA RAM	52.6
14	Abhishek	2307420	HAMIR CHAND	48.6
15	Thakur Ramesh Chand	23071090	Thakur Pushkar	46.8
16	Mahak Sharma	2306253	VIPAN SHARMA	67.4

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala