Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC INSTRUMENTAL First Year MERIT LIST-I SESSION-2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 12/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

SN	Name	UserID	Father Name	12th per
1	Kanishka	23071607	RAJESH KUMAR	94.8
2	Sahil Kumar	23073001	KULDEEP KUMAR	76
3	Nikhil	23073592	Ramesh chand	72.4
4	Neha	23072317	Sh. Omkar	70.8
5	Vinayak Sharma	23074335	Virendra Sharma	70
6	Suraj Kumar	2306150	SURINDER KUMAR	65.6
7	Gunjan	23072204	LAKHAN SHAH	64.4
8	Raja Babu	23072242	LAKHAN SHAH	63.8
9	Palak Rana	2306296	Inderjeet Singh	63.6
10	Priyanka Chauhan	23072841	late Dinesh Chauhan	62.4
11	Salil	23074427	SANTOSH KUMAR	61.4
12	Abhinav Garg	2307982	Surinder kumar	61.2
13	Bhavishya Bhardwaj	23071362	om praKASH	60.6
14	Rahul Rana	23074215	Prashant Rana	60.4
15	Vivek	23071702	ASHEEL KUMAR	58.8

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala