Government College Dharamshala Department of Mathematics

1st Year Merit List- 3 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 28/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	23076259	Divyanshi Thakur	BHUPINDER SINGH	General	89.60
2	23076027	Ananya Gupta	PANKAJ KUMAR	General	87.80
3	23076366	Akshit Sharma	Sandeep Sharma	General-EWS	84.80
4	23076380	Jai Prakash Thaku	Jai Prakash	General	84.00
5	23076201	Ranjna Devi	Chhangu ram	OBC	82.00
6	23075066	Adarsh Soni	DEV RAJ	General	81.40
7	23076487	Sumit Kumar	PRITAM KUMAR	SC	80.20
8	23071807	Nidhi	RAJEEV KUMAR	General	80.00

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala