Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FIRST YEAR MERIT LIST II SESSION 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 20.07.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

SN	UserID	Name	Father Name	10+2 Percentage
1	23071047	Shavya Mohan	Shiv Mohan Singh Saini	94.4
2	23073192	Maruf Raza	Barkat Ali	93
3	23075998	Abhavyaa Pathak	Yograj pathak	92.8
4	23076049	Shreya Sharma	Ashok Kumar	89.4
5	23075894	Priyanka Sharma	MANOJ KUMAR	86.6
6	23071472	Rohit Verma	ANGREJ SINGH	86.6
7	23076035	Ayushman	kartar singh	86.4



Principal