Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FIRST YEAR MERIT LIST III SESSION 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 28.07.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

SN	UserID	Name	Father Name	Cat.	12th Per
1	23073425	Priyanka Saini	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC	87.4
2	23071973	Shahnaz	Shahnaz	ST	86
3	23072084	Anuj Katoch	RANJEET SINGH	General	84.8
4	23076367	Rahul	Lal chand	SC	81.2
5	23075744	Avantika	Kishori Lal	ST	80.6
6	23072754	Vivek Rana	Ranjeet Singh Rana	OBC	80.2
7	23075987	Ravinder Kumar	Nand lal	General	80
8	23073678	Dheeraj Kumar	PAWAN KUMAR	SC	79.4

PRINCIPAL

GOVT. COLLEGE DHARAMSHALA