Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF PAINTING First Year MERIT LIST-I SESSION-2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 12/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

SN	Name	UserID	Father Name	12th per
1	Ankita Choudhary	23071537	TILAK RAJ	87
2	Rachna	2307398	Manmohan	76.6
3	Kesar	23072519	Gulshan	76.4
4	Harsh	2307885	Sudarshan dhiman	76.2
5	Akshi Dadwal	2306247	Sh Arun Kumar	73.4
6	Hemant Bhatoy	23075211	RAM PAL	71.8
7	Priya	23071467	hari ram	71
8	Neha	23073187	PRAKASH CHAND	66.8
9	Ayushi	2306189	SH DILBER	65.8
10	Muskan Kumari	23072564	SUNIT RAJ	61.2
11	Ananya Sharma	23075332	Ajay Sharma	60.6
12	Ashish	23071483	Ajay Kumar	60
13	Gurpreet Singh	2306186	Didar Singh	57.6
14	Harsh	23075261	SATISH KUMAR	55.2
15	Saloni	23074247	PARVEEN KUMAR	52
16	Kulvarun	23074216	KRISHAN KUMAR	46.4

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala