## Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics

1st Year Merit List- 3 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 28/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

**Open for All** 

#	ŧ	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
	1	23076194	Gaurav Dogra	Ashok Kumar	ST	95.60

## **Sports**

7	¥	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
	1	23076151	Arun Bhatia	Santosh Kumar	SC	82.20

Principal

**Govt. College Dharamshala**