Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT First Year MERIT LIST-I SESSION-2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 12/07/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

SN	Name	UserID	Father Name	12th per
1	Abhishek Kaushal	23071248	Dipak Kumar	93.2
2	Sahil	23072252	HARNAM SINGH	86.6
3	Palak	2306153	govind bhadur	79.8
4	Trisha	23071734	Roop Lal	78.4
5	Shaina	23071755	Mast Ram	75.8
6	Kashak	23073034	NARESH KUMAR	74.6
7	Anshika	2307435	LATE. SHRI VINOD KUMAR	74.6
8	Anshika	23071794	Sunil Kumar	73
9	Vivek Kaundal	23072175	Vijay Kumar	72.8
10	Sarika	23072001	SHASHI KUMAR	72.4
11	Shagun Kumar	23071822	SABNAM KUMAR	71.6
12	Priyanka	23072904	MEHAR SINGH	70.8
13	Akshay Kumar	23071419	Satish Kumar	68.4
14	Poonam	23071295	MAHINDER SINGH	62.8
15	Nikhil	2307730	Lal Singh	61.2
16	Shajal	2306123	Manoj	60
17	Subham Bhatia	23071410	Parvinder Bhatia	53.8
18	Manisha	23075057	NARENDER KUMAR	49

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala