## Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry

1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 04/09/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

## Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 Per
1	23087413	Sonam	KASIM DEEN	General	85.00
2	23087577	Sahil Bansal	VIJAY KUMAR	SC	80.60
3	23087563	Kashish Rana	AJAY KUMAR	General	76.00
4	23087575	Uday Singh	Saveen Singh	OBC	69.80
5	23087480	Mohit	Desh Raj	SC	67.60
6	2307557	Tanish	DALJIT KUMAR	OBC	63.00
7	23074916	Tanzin Angmo	CHHERING TANZIN	ST	57.80

<sup>2</sup>Principal

**Govt. College Dharamshala**