Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 04/08/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	23076475	Ankita	Balwant Singh	OBC	81.67
2	23076977	Samira	VINOD KUMAR	OBC	79.00
3	23076966	Shagun Mehra	NAVJEEVAN	OBC	76.20
4	23076146	Rehan Thakur	RAJESH THAKUR	General	70.40
5	23073498	Anisha Devi	KULDEEP RAJ	General	70.00
6	23071361	Abhinash Guleria	Narender Singh	General	66.80

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala