## Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry

1st Year Merit List- 5 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 24/08/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

## Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 Per
1	23075695	Arshit Sharma	arun kumar sharma	General	84.60
2	23087312	Divyansh	Kamlesh Kumar	SC	84.00
3	2307615	Tanzin Nyensel	Champa Chhering	ST	72.00
4	23087298	Purvi	pawan kumar	OBC	71.60
5	23087301	Vashu Chaudhary	VINOD KUMAR	OBC	70.60
6	23087531	Neha Devi	Jagdev singh	General	70.40
7	23074835	Aryan	RAVINDER KUMAR	ST	69.20
8	23087538	Dixhu Chambial	SANJEEV	General	68.60
9	23076576	Dev Dogra	VIJAY KUMAR DOGRA	ST	64.60
10	23076509	Ankit Choudhary	KAMLESH KUMAR	OBC	64.40
11	23075824	Atul Pathania	BALBIR SINGH	General	64.00
12	23072990	Mayank Chhetri	LAB KUMAR CHHETRI	OBC	63.60

21/08/23

Principal
Govt. College Dharamshala