## Govt. College Dharamshala Department of EDUCATION First Year Merit List-V Session 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future.

The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 24.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

Sr. No.	Name	UserID	Father Name	Gender	Category	12th Per
1	Surya Bhan Rana	23087385	Vikas Rana	Male	General	75.4
3	Anjali Kumari	23076604	RAMESH KUMAR	Female	ST	72.2
4	Vanshika	23073451	VINOD KUMAR	Female	OBC	69
5	Tenzin Nima	23087512	STANZIN THALY	Female	ST	66.6
6	Rahul Pagrotra	23077103	RAJINDER SINGH	Male	General	65.6
7	Anchal Kumari	23076072	Kashmir Singh	Female	General	65.4
8	Vansh	23087366	Budhi Singh	Male	SC	64
9	Kartvya Dadwal	23075825	RACHHTAL SINGH	Male	OBC	63.6
10	Ritik	23072316	PRITAM CHAND	Male	OBC	62.2
11	Anuradha	23076945	ANIL KUMAR	Female	OBC	61.8
12	Kajal	23074224	RAJ SINGH	Female	General	60.6
13	Shivank Kapoor	23076619	RAJINDER KUMAR	Male	ST	60
14	Shikha Devi	23073277	Suresh Kumar	Female	SC	59.6
15	Stanzin Faldon	23087537	TSERING TUNDUP	Female	ST	57.6
16	Sunny Kumar	23087349	RAVINDER KUMAR	Male	SC	54.4
17	Rahul Chaudhary	23087459	Hans raj	Male	OBC	50.2
18	Raghbir Singh Thakur	23087292	JEET KUMAR	Male	ST	50.2
19	VACANT					
20	VACANT					
21	VACANT					
22	VACANT					
23	VACANT					
24	VACANT					
25	VACANT					
26	VACANT					
27	VACANT					
28	VACANT					
29	VACANT					
30	VACANT					
31	VACANT					
32	VACANT					
33	VACANT					
34	VACANT					
35	VACANT					
36	VACANT					

PRINCIPAL GC DHARAMSHALA