Govt. College Dharamshala Department of HINDI First Year Merit List-V Session 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 24.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

Sr. No	Name	UserID	Father Name	Gender	Category	12th Per
1	Abhinav Kumar	2307975	RAJ KUMAR	Male	OBC	76
2	Kritika	23071666	RAKESH KUMAR	Female	OBC	70.2
3	Tamanna Chodhary	23072305	SURINDER KUMAR	Female	OBC	70
4	Khushi Mehra	2307320	SANJEEVAN KUMAR	Female	OBC	70
5	Sahil	23072341	SUBHASH CHAND	Male	OBC	69.8
6	Kumari Palak	23073697	NANAK CHAND	Female	OBC	69.6
7	Payal Devi	23072039	JAGDISH CHAND	Female	SC	69.6
8	Ruchika Sharma	23075714	KULDEEP RAJ	Female	General	69.6
9	Vanita Kumari	23071507	PARMODH SINGH	Female	OBC	69.6
10	Lobzang Chhodon	23076313	Prem Chand	Female	ST	69.6



PRINCIPAL GC DHARAMSHALA