Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF HINDI FIRST YEAR MERIT LIST IV SESSION 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future.

The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 04.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

SN	UserID	Name	Father Name	Cat.	12th Per
1	23075701	Pooja Thakur	SUNIL KUMAR	ST	75.6
2	23076322	Taniya Chaudhary	Late Sunil Kumar	OBC	75.2
3	23076392	Lavish Kapoor	pratap chand	ST	74.2
4	23076404	Hemant Kumar	Jagdish Chand	SC	72.6
5	23075884	Brijesh Chauhan	Narad Chauhan	General	72.2
6	23073495	Diksha Devi	sanjay kumar	ST	71.6
7	23076249	Yogesh Kumar	SANJAY KUMAR	OBC	71.6
8	23073636	Sejal Bhuria	KUSHAL SINGH	General	71.4
9	23073166	Divya	Lajam singh	General	71.4
10	2307368	Nitika Sharma	YASHPAL PRASHAR	General-EWS	70

Principal

GC Dharamshala