Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY FIRST YEAR MERIT LIST IVSESSION 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 04.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

SN	UserID	Name	Father Name	Cat.	12th Per
1	23076617	Payal	RINKU DEEN	General	84.6
2	23072528	Parushi	KULDEEP KUMAR	General	83.2
3	23076779	Rohit Kumar	GIAN CHAND	ST	82.6
4	23074138	Sejal Kumari	JEET SINGH	OBC	78.8
5	23076311	Priyanshu Sharma	Satpal Sharma	General	77.8
6	23073744	Tenzin Norbu	TANDUP PALZOR	ST	77.4
7	23076466	Isha	PRAVEEN KUMAR	OBC	77
8	23076221	Priyanka	Ramesh Kumar	General	76.8

Principal

GC Dharamshala