## Govt. College Dharamshala Department of POLITICAL SCIENCE First Year Merit List-V Session 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 24.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

Sr. No.	Name	UserID	Father Name	Gender	Category	12th Per
1	Disha	23072568	Mast Ram	Female	SC	93.2
2	Harshit Thakur	23087456	Suman Kumar	Male	General	78.4
3	Janvi Sharma	23087515	RAJESH KUMAR	Female	General	77.17
4	Nikhil	23076974	Judhbir Singh	Male	OBC	75
5	Ankit	23076209	SANJAY KUMAR	Male	OBC	73

Menty 21/08/23 PRINCIPAL GC DHARAMSHALA