Govt. College Dharamshala DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FIRST YEAR MERIT LIST IV SESSION 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 04.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

SN	UserID	Name	Father Name	Cat.	12th Per
1	23077085	Chhavi Kapoor	SUNIL KAPOOR	General	92.8
2	23076916	Amit Kumar	JODH SINGH	SC	86
3	23076560	Dimple	Shankar Kumar	SC	80
4	23071933	Jyoti	BABEET KUMAR	SC	78.4
5	23075376	Madhu Sharma	SIDO RAM	General	76.6
6	23072014	Kishor Kumar	Ishwar Lal	General	76.4

Principal

GC Dharamshala