Govt. College Dharamshala Department of PUBLIC ADMINSTRATION First Year Merit List-V Session 2023-24

Following Candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future.

The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online on the link given at www.gcdharamshala.in up to 24.08.2023 till 05:00 PM positively

Sr.No.	Name	UserID	Father Name	Gender	Category	12th Per
1	Abhay Koundal	23087535	KULBHUSHANKUMAR	Male	OBC	79.4
2	Sahil Pathania	23076663	HEMRAJ	Male	ST	76.2
3	Banshis Rana	23087468	Daljeet Singh Rana	Male	General	74.8
4	Manish Kumar	23072864	Khem Raj	Male	ST	73.6
5	Sourabh Singh	23087506	SUDESH KUMAR	Male	OBC	71.4
6	Karan	23071275	Manoj kumar	Male	ST	67.6
7	Ananya	23075727	SANDEEP KUMAR	Female	OBC	66.4
8	Tamanna Kapoor	23076516	Jeet singh	Female	ST	58.6
9	VACANT					
10	VACANT					
11	VACANT					

PRINCIPAL
GC DHARAMSHALA