Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics

1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2023-24

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 04/08/2023 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open for All

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	23076385	Ashutosh Sharma	Shashi Paul	General-EWS	90.40
2	23077123	Pratham Sharma	Gulshan Sharma	General	89.20
3	23076705	Nandini	Gagan Kumar	SC	82.80
4			SUBHASH KUMAR	SC	81.80
5	23073498	Anisha Devi	KULDEEP RAJ	General	70.00
6	23076333	Sahil Choudhary	Vinod kumar	OBC	69.20
7		Nitin Kumar Kumar	Parshotam lal	SC	69.20
8	23076019	Komal VERMA	RAJESH VERMA	General	68.20
9			RAM SWAROOP	OBC	67.60
10	23077107	Krish Saini	Rajesh Kumar	OBC	66.80

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala