## Government College Dharamshala Department of Economics 1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

## Open For All

Open For All					
#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2 Percentage
1	Krishna Guleria	24073855	IQWAL SINGH	General	71.4
2	Sunaina	24061383	DILIP KUMAR	General	70
3	Aman Thakur	2405735	Anoop singh	General	69.4
4	Yaman Koundal	2405842	PAWAN KUMAR	OBC	69
5	Madhav Jee	24062281	Ashok Kumar	General	68.4
6	Sagar Singh	24061872	BALDEV SINGH	General	68.4
7	Manisha	24061681	Avtar Singh	OBC	68
8	Tanvi	24062211	Arun Kumar	OBC	65.8
9	Payal	24063084	RAVINDER KUMAR	OBC	65.4
10	Abhimanyu	24061178	Manohar lal	OBC	65.2
11	Anoop Jaryal	24062135	Ram Kumar	ST	64.6
12	Isha	24062205	Shashi Kumar	OBC	64.4
13	Aryan Saini	24061692	NAVEEN SAINI	OBC	63.5
14	Rakshit Pathania	24063520	Deepak pathania	General	63.4
15	Sudanshu Thapa	24063547	Ravinder Kumar	OBC	62.4
16	Abhishek Kumar	24074055	MOHINDER SINGH	ST	62.2
17	Sampada Sharma	24061714	Vinod Sharma	General	60
18	Tanshul	24061731	AJAY KUMAR	OBC	54.6
19	Sagar Kumar	24062371	Parshottam Kumar	ST	52.4
20	Aashu	24062268	Sanjeev Joshi	General	49.4

Principal
GC Dharamshala