Government College Dharamshala Department of Education 1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Open For All					
#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2 Percentage
1	Kashish Saini	24061426	Sandeep Saini	OBC	66.8
2	Piyush Bhardwaj	24063522	Karnail singh	SC	63.6
3	Animesh Thakur	24062198	Vinod Kumar	General	62.4
4	Akriti Chauhan	24061857	Raj Kumar	ST	59

With seal & date

Principal GC Dharamshala