Government College Dharamshala Department of Geology 1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25

Dated:23/07/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	Jahnvi Mehra	24061733	Parvinder Kumar	OBC	86.60
2	Devansh Kaushal	24062542	SUNIL KUMAR	General	84.80
3	Piya Sharma	24063285	SUDARSHAN KUMAR	General	81.60
4	Mehak	24073828	SURESH KUMAR	SC	74.00
5	Ashish Vashist	24073802	HANS RAj	ST	72.00
6	Ishaan Barwal	24063435	VIJAY KUMAR	General	70.60
7	Karan Jariyal	24063604	SANJEEV KUMAR	ST	70.40
8	Sahil	24073950	Chaman singh	ST	65.60
9	Aryan Koundal	24063589	Sunil kumar	OBC	65.40

(it) seal & date ramshala (H.P.)

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala