Government College Dharamshala Department of Psychology

1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25 Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original

documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list

Name				
	UserID	Father Name	Category	12 Per
Ashima Dhiman	24073674	Ram swaroop	SC	81
Chhaya Chhetri	24061029	Anand chhetri	General	75.2
Sahaus Sandhu	24073620	SATNAM SINGH SANDHU	SC	73.67
Pallvi Thakur	24074103	PARDEEP KUMAR	General	73.4
Ashish Vashist	24073802	HANS RAj	ST	72
Tushar Dhanoa	2405076	Gulshan Dhanoa	OBC	62.4
Aditya Suryavanshi	24062616	Darshan Kumar	SC	61.6
Sajan	24061460	Onkar singh	General	56.4
Aditya	24073796	Vikram	General	51.2
	Chhaya Chhetri Sahaus Sandhu Pallvi Thakur Ashish Vashist Tushar Dhanoa Aditya Suryavanshi Sajan	Chhaya Chhetri 24061029 Sahaus Sandhu 24073620 Pallvi Thakur 24074103 Ashish Vashist 24073802 Tushar Dhanoa 2405076 Aditya Suryavanshi 24061460	Chhaya Chhetri24061029Anand chhetriSahaus Sandhu24073620SATNAM SINGH SANDHUPallvi Thakur24074103PARDEEP KUMARSahish Vashist24073802HANS RAjTushar Dhanoa2405076Gulshan DhanoaAditya Suryavanshi24062616Darshan KumarSajan24061460Onkar singh	Chhaya Chhetri24061029Anand chhetriGeneralSahaus Sandhu24073620SATNAM SINGH SANDHUSCSallvi Thakur24074103PARDEEP KUMARGeneralSahish Vashist24073802HANS RAjSTTushar Dhanoa2405076Gulshan DhanoaOBCAditya Suryavanshi24062616Darshan KumarSCSajan24061460Onkar singhGeneral

Principal GC Dharamshala