Government College Dharamshala Department of Public Adminstration 1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	12 Per
1	Diksha Thakur	24062964	VIJAY RAM	General	73
2	Abhay Singh	24061381	Subhash Chand	General	68
3	Manveshvar Thakur			General	66.5
4	Sujal	24061858	ajay pal singh	General	65.4
5	Ankaj	24062467	Anoop	OBC	65
6	Ashian Choudhary	24062528	AKHILESH KUMAR	OBC	64.2
7	Pankaj	24062411	Anoop	OBC	60.4
8	Rashi	24062071	Mahinder Paul	SC	58.4
9	Shahin Ekwal	24061724	ALAM	General	56.6
10	hema	24061456	pammi kumar	SC	53
11	Aakash	24063576	RAJINDER KUMAR	SC	53
12	Payal	24063419	GOPAL	ST	52.8

& date a (H.P.)

Principal GC Dharamshala