Government College Dharamshala Department of Sanskrit 1st Year Merit List- 2 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 25/07/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name			Category	12 Per
1	Sejal			General	73.8
	Pankaj		ROSHAN LAL	SC	64.6
3	Nitin Kumar	24062296	Parkash Chand	ST	63.4
4	Lovely	24062186		General	62
5	Kritika		RAVI KUMAR	OBC	57.2
6	Prikshit	24063602	SANJAY SHARMA	General	56.8
7	Panakj	24063557	RAMESH KUMAR	General	51.4

GoWith seal & date

Principal GC Dharamshala