Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Dated:01/08/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 03/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	24074900	Akanksha Rana	Madan Lal	General	95.60
2	24075113	BHAVESH THAKUR	KULDEEP SINGH	General	86.60
3	24074901	Ayush Kaushal	MADAN LAL	SC	84.20
4	24074826	Shalini Chaudhary	Ajay Chaudhary	OBC	82.50
5	24075023	Shreya	Onkar Singh	OBC	76.00
6	24075187	Shikha Deep	KULDEEP SINGH	OBC	75.60
7	24074931	Akangshi Chauhan	RAM CHAND	General	66.00
8	24061302	Yash kumar	Ramesh Kumar	General	65.60
9	24061396	Suhani	SURINDER KUMAR	OBC	50.20
10	24063103	Ritik Choudhary	Surinder Kumar	OBC	50.00

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala