## Government College Dharamshala Department of Economics 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 20/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	12th Per
1	Devansh	2405052	Deepak Somdal	OBC	86.8
2	Tushar	24062830	VIKAS	OBC	70.4
3	Mital	24085388	Dharam Singh	ST	65.17
4	shit Choudh	24085382	Ajay Kumar	OBC	63.6
5	Mohd Irshad	24085385	Asdula	General	60.2
6	Anshika	24061833	ANIL KUMAR	ST	60

GoWith seal & date
Oheramshala (H.P.)

Principal

GC Dharamshala