Government College Dharamshala Department of Economics 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 03/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	12 Per
1	Sameer		HARBANS	73.2
2	Prateek Sahi	2405293	Balbinder Singh Sahi	68.2
3	Nikita Kumari	24074024	Gurucharan Singh	66.6
4	Harsh Gupta	24074160	Ashok Gupta	66.6
5	Nikhil	24074859	SURJEET SINGH	60.2
6	Sajan	24075070	onakr singh	56.4

Witteseal & date

Principal GC Dharamshala