Government College Dharamshala Department of Geology 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Dated:01/08/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 03/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	24075213	Vartika	BHUPA RAM	SC	85.80
2	24075192	Kanika Sharma	Roshan Lal	ST	83.40
3	24075072	Sidhanshu Sharma	ChhotuRam	General	78.00
4	24074980	Sourav Rana	Manjeet Singh	General	76.20
5	24074839	Neeraj Bambra	Parveen kumar	OBC	73.60
6	24075200	Karan Jariyal	Sanjeev Kumar	ST	70.40
7	24074836	Pankaj	Rumel singh.	ST	69.80
8	24061022	Aadil Kumar	Anil Kumar	OBC	61.60

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala