Government College Dharamshala Department of Mathematics 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Dated:01/08/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 03/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	24074820	Aman	Subhash Chand	OBC	87.60
2	24074998	Kritika Dhiman	JAGDISH CHAND	SC	83.20
3	24075082	Aarju Sharma	Sudhir Sharma	General	80.40
4	24062346	Banshika Kumari	Anil Kumar	General	80.40
5	24074159	Taksham	Ranjeet Singh	OBC	80.20
6	24074597	Ishant Kumar	Sh Bittu kumar	SC	78.20
7	24074072	Tanmay Thakur	Paul singh	General	76.80
8	2405001	Arnav Gautam	Sh Sameer gautam	General-EWS	76.60
9	24074825	Chetan Thakur	KHINNU RAM	OBC	76.20
10	24074863	Suraj Thakur	Pritam Singh	General	75.60
11	24062771	Sonali Thakur	Dharmender Thakur	General-EWS	75.60
12	24075170	Ritik Rana	RAJESH KUMAR	General	74.80
13	24075058	Shavi Dhiman	Sohan lal	SC	73.40
14	24073650	Aditya Sharma	Trilok nath	ST	71.00
15	24075129	Shiny	Lavan Kumar	SC	71.00
16	24074999	Sachin Choudhary	Raghubir Singh	OBC	69.40
17	24073877	NANDANI	PRITHVI RAJ	OBC	66.40
18	24075047	Shivam Thakur	Ashok Kumar	ST	66.20

Principal

Govt. College Dharamshala