Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics 1st Year Merit List- 4 Session 2024-25

Dated:01/08/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 03/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2 %
1	24075060	Amrita Kumari	Hukam Singh	General	84.60
2	24075106	Aryan Kapoor	NIRMAL SINGH	ST	83.60
3	24074983	Sajal Koundal	Sanjeev Kumar	OBC	83.40
4	24075157	Aman Katoch	KULBHUSHAN CHAND KATOCH	General	83.20
5	24061984	Samar Singh	MANSA Ram	SC	82.00
6	2406971	Kartik bhatt	Anup Kumar	ST	81.60
7	24074159	Taksham	Ranjeet Singh	OBC	80.20
8	2405503	Aditya Rana	SUSHEEL KUMAR RANA	General	78.60
9	24074894	Arman Dhiman	OM PARKASH	OBC	69.40
10	24075158	Sahil	BIR SINGH	OBC	69.40
11	24074827	Ashish Choudhary	ANOOP CHOUDHARY	OBC	67.20
12	24075123	Sourav	ARUN KUMAR	OBC	67.00
13	24063267	Nishant Kumar	BABU RAM	SC	66.00
14	24061072	Punit Kumar	CHUNI LAL	SC	60.00
15	24073612	Ankush Chaudhary	Praveen kumar	OBC	60.00
16	24061493	Tamana	Mandeep Kumar	OBC	59.80

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala