## Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics 1st Year Merit List- 5 Session 2024-25

Dated:16/08/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 20/08/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	UserID	Name	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	24075106	Aryan Kapoor	NIRMAL SINGH	ST	83.60
2	24074669	Nittal Oaan	Parshotam Lal	SC	83.17
3	24085437	Mohit Kumar	ASHWANI KUMAR	OBC	72.20
4	24085451	Mehak Devi	Pirthi Singh	General	71.00
5	24062830	Tushar	VIKAS	OBC	70.40
6	24062830	Tushar	VIKAS	OBC	70.40
7	24085473	Kartik Kumar	Satish Kumar	ST	69.80
8	2405520	Sameer	Rajesh Kumar	SC	67.80
9	24085435	Nikhil	RAM SWAROOP	OBC	67.60
10	24061047	Sharman Mehta	Sh. Sushil Kumar	OBC	67.20
11	24085478	Yukti Mahajan	Gopal Mahajan	General	66.40
12	24085463	Armaan	Raj Kumar	General	62.80
13	24085385	Mohd Irshad	Asdula	General	60.20

GoWith seal & date Dharamshala (H.P.)

Principal Govt. College Dharamshala