Government College Dharamshala B.Sc & BA 1st Year Merit List- 7 Session 2024-25

Dated:13/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 17/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

Commercial Arts					
#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2%
1	Asha	24095831	TOP BAHADUR	General	72.20
2	Jeevan	24095818	Sham lal	General	62.60
3	Manish Kumar	24095825		ST	57.20
4	Kavya Varki	24095832	RAJINDER KUMAR	OBC	51.20
Music Vocal					
1	Vishal Kumar	24095815	Hansraj	ST	57.20
Public Administration					
1	Abhishek Kumar	24085714	Surjan Kumar	ST	61.20
2	Sakshi Sharma	24095833	Kuldeep Chand	General	56.80
Sanskrit					
1	Muskan	24095823	SUBHASH	OBC	61.60
Tour and Travel Management					
1	Sonam Tanzin	24095835	CHHERING TANDUP	ST	72.00
2	Aman	24095837	Joginder Kumar	ST	66.80
3	Amit Rana	24095842	KAMAN SINGH	General	60.00
	Shiva Thakur	24095817	kuldeep singh	General	52.00
5	Mukesh Choudhary	24095838	Mastan Singh	OBC	43.00
Botany					
1	Srishti Pathania	24085707	Dinesh Kumar	General	63.00
Chemistry					
	Vanshaj Thakur	24095824	PRADEEP KUMAR	General	87.20
	Manshi	24095816	VANIL KUMAR	OBC	66.20
3	Swastik Sharma	24095814	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	ST	87.83
			Geology		
1	Minakshi Sahotra	24085636	Chander Shekhar sahotra	OBC	82.80
2	Ishu Kumari	24095821	KULDEEP CHAND	OBC	75.60
Physics					
1	Jatin Soni	24095819	SURESH SONI	General	81.60

Principal Governmentala (H.P.)