## Government College Dharamshala Department of Chemistry 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Nikhil Dhatwalia	24075181	Subash Chand	General-EWS	71.60
2	Abhishek	24085656	Rakesh Kumar	OBC	71.00
3	Sunakshi Dhiman	24061268	RAVINDER KUMAR	OBC	69.20
4	Kashish Pathania	24085796	Sandeep pathania	General	66.00
5	Aditi Sharma	24085481	SUNDER PAL	General	65.00
6	Lakshay Koundal	24085640	Hans Raj	OBC	64.00
7	Kanan Bhatt	24085616	UDHAM SINGH	ST	63.40
8	Vishwang	24085387	NASEEB KUMAR	SC	63.00
9	Lakesh Kumar	24085751	RAMESH KUMAR	SC	58.20
10	Palak	24085432	Jagdev Singh	General	68.80

With seal & date