Government College Dharamshala Department of Economics 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	10th	Category	10+2
1	Daksh Rana	24085741	SANT RAM RANA	64.17	ST	80.5
2	Anshul Rana	24085744	AJEET SINGH RANA	85.86	General	67.8
3	Trisha Patial	24085761	Partap Singh patial	73.80	General	63.6
4	Raghav Koundal	24085738	RAMAN KUMAR	70.00	OBC	62.4
5	Aryan Kumar	24085623	Jai Karan	60.20	SC	61.83
6	Ashish	24085750	Vijender Singh	63.43	General	54.2
7	Harsh Kashyap	24085721	SATISH KUMAR	38.50	General	43.8

GoWith seal & date