Government College Dharamshala Department of Education 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Rithik Singh Thakur	2405119	Sanjeet singh	General	71
2	Amandeep	24085755	Gurdev Singh	SC	68
3	Vishal Kumar	24085753	Meena Ram	SC	67.8
4	Aarti	24085660	PAWAN KUMAR	ST	65
5	Yashav Sharma	24085762	Mukesh Kumar	ST	64.4
6	Diya	24085764	Jeevan Kumar	ST	64
7	Rishant	24085797	Sanjeev Kumar	SC	63.6
8	Chandresh Kumari	24085767	Jeevan Kumar	ST	47.4

teal & date