Government College Dharamshala Department of Geology 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

| # | Name | UserID | Father Name | Category | 10+2 |
|---|------------------|----------|---------------|----------|-------|
| 1 | Vivek | 24085776 | Sanjeev Singh | General- | 76.20 |
| 2 | Shagun Choudhary | 24085756 | PAWAN KUMAR | OBC | 71.00 |
| 3 | Sejal | 24061781 | Vinod Kumar | OBC | 67.20 |
| 4 | Akanksha | 24085724 | SANDEEP KUMAR | OBC | 64.00 |
| 5 | Nancy | 24085754 | SAWROOP SINGH | OBC | 63.80 |
| 6 | Vishwang | 24085387 | NASEEB KUMAR | SC | 63.00 |
| 7 | Akansha Thapa | 24085781 | Sanjay Kumar | OBC | 61.60 |

GoWith seal & date