Government College Dharamshala Department of Journalism and Mass Communication 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Akansha Thapa	24085793	Sanjay Kumar	OBC	61.6
2	Syed Ikhlaq	24085644	Syed Zaman shah	General	56.6
3	Abhimanyu	24085245	Krishan kamt	General	48.4

shala (H.P.)